Term Dates

 

 

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018
STARTS Tuesday 4 September - ENDS Friday 21 December
HALF – TERM HOLIDAY Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October
SPRING TERM 2019
STARTS Tuesday 8 January – ENDS Friday 29 March
HALF – TERM HOLIDAY Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February
SUMMER TERM 2019
STARTS Monday 15 April - ENDS Friday19 July
Good Friday – 19 April – school closed
Easter Sunday – 21 April
Easter Monday – 22 April - school closed
EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY Monday 6 May
HALF – TERM HOLIDAY Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

 

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019
STARTS Wednesday 4 September - ENDS Friday 20 December
HALF – TERM HOLIDAY Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October
SPRING TERM 2020
STARTS Tuesday 7 January – ENDS Friday 27 March
HALF – TERM HOLIDAY Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February
SUMMER TERM 2020
STARTS Monday 14 April - ENDS Friday17 July
Good Friday – 10 April - during Easter closure
Easter Sunday – 12 April
Easter Monday – 13 April - during Easter closure
EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY Monday 4 May
HALF – TERM HOLIDAY Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

 

 

Please follow the link to Cumbria County Council’s list of up to date term dates.

About Us

Cleator Moor Nursery School
Ennerdale Road
Cleator Moor
Cumbria
CA25 5LW

Telephone Number: : 01946 811189

Email: admin@cleatormoor.cumbria.sch.uk

Open Hours

 

Visits to our school are always welcome. Please contact the school office to make an appointment.

Our opening times are:

Monday - Friday 8:15am - 4:30pm (term time only)